Testimonials

PAUL MONTGOMERY LOCKSMITH – MY REVIEWS

A selection of my customer reviews, you can visit my Google My Business profile or my Facebook page to view many more. I am pleased that my customers are happy and are left feeling safe and secure. I take a great deal of pride in giving them a professional, thorough and trustworthy service throughout Ipswich, Suffolk and North Essex. As with all services and businesses, its a good idea to read reviews, it helps you, the customer, to make an informed decision on who to ask to do the job and it also gives you an idea of the sort of work I have done in the past.

Useful Google Reviews


Superutubeking .
Superutubeking .
11:34 25 Sep 19
Fixed my front door very fast. Also adjusted the door hinge as the door had dropped.Very friendly, fast efficient and punctual would definitely recommend and use again!read more
Katie Smith
Katie Smith
20:05 11 Sep 19
Excellent service. Fixed our broken front door lock quickly and to a high standard. Have used Paul before, and will contact again if needed. I would definitely recommend his services.read more
C Sotiriou
C Sotiriou
17:09 07 Sep 19
Very quick response time and great service. One new Ford key cut & programmed & a non functioning remote key reprogrammed. Excellent value, easy 5 stars!read more
John Lowery
John Lowery
16:20 06 Sep 19
Excellent serviceFast, efficient and friendlyCompetitively pricedWe were in a fix and could not lock the car as the key had been playing up for a while and finally gave up, wish I had contacted him earlier. Called in the morning and fixed by the afternoon. Top notch service. I would highly recommend and use again.read more
Lisa Dickenson
Lisa Dickenson
19:59 16 Jul 19
New house, needed a new lock as one in situ was broken. I called Paul, as recommended by family, on arrival he let me know what options there were to make it secure. Paul was true to his (very reasonable) quote, friendly, professional, tidy and efficient. I would definitely use again and would recommend him to anyone.read more
See All Reviews

Useful Facebook Reviews


Paul Montgomery Locksmith
5.0
powered by Facebook
Lewis Spurs Thwaites
Lewis Spurs Thwaites
2019-10-09T17:47:04+0000
Could not ask for better service quick efficient and more than competitive prices,the best around in my opinion! 100% would recommendread more
Heidi Balaam
Heidi Balaam
2019-05-02T16:57:40+0000
Great service , highly recommend 😀 really happy with my new car key 🔑
Harry Heathcote
Harry Heathcote
2019-03-22T09:29:53+0000
Great service managed to get todo me a key for my escort rs turbo last year on short notice and also managed to open my 530d when i locked the keys in it few years ago great friendly serviceread more
Dan Ness
Dan Ness
2019-03-21T17:19:30+0000
Top service, competitive price and arrived on time to complete the job. Highly recommended
Samantha Lambert
Samantha Lambert
2019-01-31T17:36:16+0000
Can’t thank Paul enough for coming out of his way so quickly to help my mum who had locked her self out in the cold today. Back in the warm with minimal stress, lifesaver! 👍🏼read more
Darren Morton
Darren Morton
2019-01-11T08:12:13+0000
Fantastic service. First class. Gained entry to my house after locking myself out. No damage and within minutes of arriving. Would not hesitate to use Paul againread more
Sarah Scott
Sarah Scott
2018-12-15T22:31:08+0000
Locked out in the cold and dark with my daughter after the key broke in the lock.Paul was extremely helpful, upfront about the costs and came out really quickly to rescue us. Would definitely recommend his services. Thank you again Paul.read more
Gary Newman
Gary Newman
2018-12-06T18:18:17+0000
Absolutely fantastic service in replacing a lost key to a VW CaddyCame out sorted a new and spare key early pm Highly recommend this company to anyone.read more
Ivan Buxton
Ivan Buxton
2018-11-01T21:28:48+0000
Snapped my wifes vw keys and called paul arrived within 30 minutes vw told me would take over a week highly recommended thank you again paulread more
Tina Skinner
Tina Skinner
2018-08-09T18:46:01+0000
Amazing service from Paul today, came out straight away & helped me gain access into the house. Would highly recommend.
Dan Clifford
Dan Clifford
2018-08-07T10:17:08+0000
Great service. Helped me out massively.
Barnaby Wilde
Barnaby Wilde
2018-07-06T13:48:46+0000
The best there is. A professional job done with no mess and no fuss. Definitely recommend.
Daz Ripper
Daz Ripper
2018-05-03T13:12:27+0000
superb customer service, very competitively priced and doesn't waste time completing the job either. 20 minutes for a brand new working key (second job in as many months).read more
Jonny Godzicz
Jonny Godzicz
2018-03-31T12:52:10+0000
Honest, Quick and Good Value of service. Cost half of what I was quoted by a main dealer and done on the day instead of a two week lead time.100% would fully recommend.read more
Amy Parkerson
Amy Parkerson
2018-03-16T22:19:02+0000
I've never had to call a locksmith before and hopefully I won't again; however, in the event that I need to I would 100% call Paul.He was with me within 30 minutes and could not have been more friendly and helpful. I highly recommend his services.read more
Chelsie Lawrence
Chelsie Lawrence
2018-02-18T08:37:17+0000
Quick & excellent service! Would highly recommend.
Greg Smith
Greg Smith
2018-02-06T12:07:22+0000
Paul sorted a spare key for my van today after my old cheap one started playing up. Great service from a really nice geezer. Will definitely use again...cheers Paul.read more
Donald Anthony
Donald Anthony
2018-01-15T21:53:05+0000
Sorted a spare key for my Import Shogun when others couldn’t
Mike Lysons
Mike Lysons
2017-12-26T21:33:07+0000
Boxing Day night and the last thing you need is your front door key to snap in the lock. Fortunately a call to Paul he reassured me that he could sort it. Within half an hour he was on my doorstep and extracted the broken key within minutes. I can’t thank you enough and highly recommend. Fantastic service and very reasonable prices. If you need a locksmith don’t go anywhere else!read more
Laura Bromley
Laura Bromley
2017-12-12T17:08:40+0000
Paul came to our new house today after I locked ALL of our keys in our conservatory by mistake *slaps head* - what a life saver! Quick, professional, good value for money, friendly & polite. Would definitely reccomend Paul & his services!read more
Next Reviews

Call Your Genuine Local Locksmith Now

Call Now ButtonCall Me Now